Nostradamus


It was my first time to watch Nostradamus 2012. We had it at our NSTP subject. I was so amazed! The story is all about the prediction of Nostradamus about the 2012 phenomenon that relies on the aligning of the solar system, planets and constellations.  I really enjoyed watching it. I have to learn more about Nostradamus.

Michel de Nostredame (14 December or 21 December 1503 – 2 July 1566), usually Latinised to Nostradamus, was a French apothecary and reputed who published collections of prophecies that have since become famous worldwide.

Most of his quatrains or stanza or poems consisting of four lines came true. And many people are worried for what he have written on his book of prophecies. ahh.. I love his way on how he predict. At the other hand, I am afraid that all his prediction for the upcoming 2012 might happen. God’s guidance to all. *crossfinger*

4 thoughts on “Nostradamus

  1. Perfect content and articles In reality I favor how it is arranged. My business is expecting average joe the way i could possibly be phoned while there’s interesting things concerning there. May possibly saved your blog post regards!

Leave a Reply

