Best Day Never of my Sister!!


Yesterday, February 13, 2011, we went to the house of our Auntie Virgie at Imus, Cavite for the Christening of my nephew, Angel Rain Bustamante. He is now 2 months old. The christening is in conjunction to the blessing of their house. There were so many foods that their neighbor cooked on that day. Shanghai, fried chicken, Hamonado, Pininyahan, Chapsuy, and of course, me favorite BUKO SALAD for dessert (hmm.. Yummy!! ^^) I was so full that day! They also rent a karaoke for the visitors who wanted to sing (Isa na ‘ko dun!).

We had a wonderful and happy day though my sister lost her mobile phone Sony Ericson s312.

She didn’t mean to lost it. Actually, it was stolen from her bag by an ugly man next to her in the Jeepney. It was her first time to experience some theft without noticing it. After that event, when we turn to ride the bus, my niece Sophia got dizzy and vomit. Her vomit went on the foot of my sister. ‘t was very “yucky!”. Then when we got home, of course I had to text my mama for her to know what happened. When our mama called, my sister was scolded by her through phone. But it’s normal. My sister got used to it. ^^

2 thoughts on “Best Day Never of my Sister!!

  1. Were a bunch of volunteers and additionally cracking open a good solid schemes in your town. Your web web pages provided us priceless facts to make sure you works of art relating to. You’ve enjoyed an amazing course of action not to mention much of our entirely regional may perhaps be thrilled in your direction.

Leave a Reply

