Gloomy Memory


Today, I think of her again. I don’t know, she just pop up in my mind and I am badly missing her that much. I thought, if only I accompanied her to the comfort room, it won’t happen it to her.  But then, I thought again… everything happens for a reason. I guess it was destined to happen that night, and I’m not the one that should be blamed.

But… every time I thought about what just happened, I utter to myself these heart-rending phrases… “kung hindi dahil sa’kin, nandito pa sana sya…” I’m awake when the accident happened that night. I am the ONLY one who’s awake before it happen. It shouldn’t happen. I always think about that.

Until now, it’s hard to believe that she already had gone to the world. I should have known what will happen. I miss my lola so much X/ If only… If ONLY I could turn back the time when she’s still here with us, I WOULD. But I can do NOTHING about it. I don’t have time machines to use (there are no time machines). *sigh* Must accept the fact. That’s life… I guess she’s happy now at HEAVEN when there, there are NO pains. NO hardship. NO worries… ‘coz there, I know she only feel HAPPINESS with GOD. I know she is…

4 thoughts on “Gloomy Memory

  1. We are now a great deal of volunteers plus beginning an exciting new structure inside your town. Your web site provided us with valuable data to make sure you artworks about. You’ve performed a superb course of action and all of our whole area might be delighted for you personally.

Leave a Reply

