Whole Broken Heart </3


It was three (3) months to be exact since I wrote my last story.  My last story that I wrote is “Kiss the Rain” which i got the title from the composition of YIRUMA – a Japanese Pianist – having the same title from my story. And now, I started making the part two of WHOLE BROKEN HEART. (This is the replacement for my missing story entitled “The Hidden Love”) *sigh* I really, really miss that story. I wonder where it went. Almost one month of sleepless nights and aching hands and then it will be gone in a sudden? Ow come on! I won’t agree! But even though I’ve made another one, it’s a BIG difference from the first one. (I hope I could find that lost thing of mine).

Anyway, about my Whole Broken Heart (part 2), I am very, very excited on what my reader’s reaction would be! I am also excited in putting it on a clear, neat notebook and can’t wait to start drawing what my characters will look like.

There will be NEW characters to be introduced in the Part 2 of Whole Broken Heart. New twists, conflicts and new much awaited moments.

As of now, I am writing it in a scratch then try to buy a new notebook for the “editing” part and the final drawing. It would be another “master piece” of mine! I hope my readers would like it when I’m done in making the Part 2.

I was thinking about how can I publish it to the public? Am I going to be a writer or director someday in the future? Can’t wait to know the answers. :)

4 thoughts on “Whole Broken Heart </3

  1. In the instance that you’re nonetheless undecided: get hold of all the earphones, brain right a new Best Buy and get to help promotion him or her proper Zune well then a mp3 player and figure out the one that music wise to anyone, and additionally of which slot forces you to be beam a great deal more. Now you’ll comprehend and that’s ideal for you.

  2. Hi there, i feel that spotted you actually saw my personal blog as a result when i visited “return this favor”.I’m searching for methods to greatly enhance my website!I’m assuming its acceptable to apply some of your thinking!!

Leave a Reply

